Tag: casual game

Free Puzzle Switch HTML5 Game – With Construct 3 All Source-code (.c3p) Nulled Download

Test your reflexes in this amazing casual game. Features Made in Construct 3 Easy to edit and reskin Playable on all platforms (PC, Mobile, Android, iOS) HTML5 game Compatible With All Browsers High Resolution (1080×1920p) Mobile Controls (Touch) and PC Controls (Mouse click) What you get? Construct 3 File (c3p) Assets PNG HTML5 Game (HTML5 […]

Free Countries Hangman HTML5 Game – Construct 3 All Source-code (.c3p) Nulled Download

“Countries Hangman” Game – Educational game developed to entertain and work on child development. The graphics are beautiful. The game was developed to help children memorize the names of some countries in a fun way. Have fun while building your memory!!! Use Mouse click on Desktop and Touch Buttons on devices – Easy to change […]

Free Game Bundle S2 – 10 Html5 Game Nulled Download

1. Space Shooter Alien https://codecanyon.net/item/space-shooter-alien-html5-game/29255754 2. Tank Battle Ground https://codecanyon.net/item/tank-battle-ground-html5-game/29272982 3. Tribe Fall https://codecanyon.net/item/tank-battle-ground-html5-game/29272982 4. Galaxy of Fire https://codecanyon.net/item/galaxy-of-fire-html5-game/29582962 5. Barbarian Run https://codecanyon.net/item/barbarian-run-html5-game/29722705 6. Planet Invasion https://codecanyon.net/item/planet-invasion-html5-game/29786466 7. Pixsman Run https://codecanyon.net/item/pixsman-run-html5-game/29786530 8. Robot Copter https://codecanyon.net/item/robot-chopter-html5-game/29812590 9. Frog Run https://codecanyon.net/item/frog-run-html5-game/29802552 10. Kiko Adventure https://codecanyon.net/item/kiko-adventure-html5-game/29809965 Download = Game Bundle S2 – 10 Html5 Game-[Updated].zip Kindly notice: We […]

Free Ball Blaster – HTML5 Game | Construct 2 + Construct 3 (capx / c3p) Nulled Download

Ball Blaster is a hyper-casual addictive game where you use a cannon to shoot bombs at huge boulders to smash them and get coins for it. Features: Full game; Made in Construct 2; Compatible with Construct 3; Infinite count of levels; Cannon upgrade system; Challenges system; Simple local shop system; Touch & Mouse controls; Mobile […]