Tag: Bundle

Free Super Mega Bundle 88 Games – HTML5 Games “Construct 3 / Construct 2 Nulled Download

Super Mega Bundle 88 Games – HTML5 Games “Construct 3 / Construct 2” Features: Mobile and mouse controls Made in Construct 3 / Construct 2 Easy to edit and reskin Made with Construct 3 / Construct 2 What you get 88 Games Construct 3 / Construct 2 HTML5 Game (HTML5 files) Documentation Games in Bundle Super […]

Free MATH GAMES BUNDLE – MEGA EDUCATIONAL HTML5 GAMES BUNDLE (Construct 2) Nulled Download

MATH GAMES BUNDLE – MEGA EDUCATIONAL HTML5 GAMES BUNDLE (Construct 2) Amazing savings when you buy this premium html5 games bundle. The bundle contains 8 math games. See screenshots and links below. Features: Work on all HTML5 browser and mobile devices Easy way to add/replace images Included Construct 2 files What you get Construct 2 […]

Free Manyvendor – eCommerce & Multi-vendor CMS Bundle Nulled Download

Manyvendor – Complete eCommerce and Multi-vendor Solution Manyvendor is a Laravel based CMS application especially to develop eCommerce or multivendor websites. This CMS Application is unique, totally business-oriented, customer-friendly, seller-friendly, and easy to use. Admin has full control over the seller activities and customer activities. Manyvendor has been developed based on Laravel 7 and some […]

Free Construct 2 Game Bundle – 20 Games Nulled Download

Game Link 1. Airship Venture https://codecanyon.net/item/airship-venture-html5-game/30178169 2. Alien Run https://codecanyon.net/item/alien-run-construct-2-html5-game/30042572 3. Bunny Jump https://codecanyon.net/item/bunny-jump-html5-game/30178202 4. Cap Boy Run https://codecanyon.net/item/cap-boy-run-html5-game/30042602 5. Cat Runner https://codecanyon.net/item/cat-runner-html5-game/30042638 6. Chick & Fox https://codecanyon.net/item/chick-and-fox-construct-2-html5-game/30242411 7. Chicken Hunter https://codecanyon.net/item/chicken-hunter-html5-game/30178271 8. Danger Cliffs https://codecanyon.net/item/danger-cliffs-html5-game/30242445 9. Danger Land https://codecanyon.net/item/danger-land-html5-game/30242387 10. Double Plane Venture https://codecanyon.net/item/double-plane-venture-html5-game/29949292 11. Fart Bunny https://codecanyon.net/item/fart-bunny-construct-2-html5-game/29930847 12. Flight in Rain https://codecanyon.net/item/flight-in-rain-construct-2-html5-game/29930813 13. […]

Free 55 Construct 2 and GameMaker HTML5 Game in 1 Bundle for Web and Android and ios Nulled Download

Features: 27 Construct 2 (Capx and html5) Games 28 GameMaker 1.4 Project files HTML5 Touch or mouse Email support Source code included Easy to personalize the game’s sounds Easy to personalize the game’s appearance Can be used in mobile devices & websites Works on all HTML5 browsers We hope that this asset helps you a […]