Free Davur – Laravel Restaurant Admin Dashboard & Bootstrap Template Nulled Download

\
\
\
\
\
\
\

Template Features

  • Laravel HTML MIX (Starter Kit)
  • Laravel 8 with Laravel integration
  • Left side menu dashboard design
  • PHP Framework Laravel
  • MVC architecture Support
  • Package management with NPM
  • 30+ Plugins
  • Charts (apexChart, chartJs, Flot, Morris, Peity, Sparkline)
  • Responsive Bootstrap 4 Framework
  • Very Easy to Create your Own Site
  • Well Commented Code
  • Data Tables
  • Easy to customize
  • Neat, clean and simple design
  • TimeLine
  • Google Fonts
  • Maps
  • Mail Inbox
  • Lock screen Pages
  • Error Pages
  • Shopping Cart
  • Regular Updates
  • Form Elements
  • Calendar
  • Media Object
  • Widgets
  • 24X7 Professional Company Support
  • Bootstrap Elements
  • Calendars
  • Color Pickers
  • jQuery Validation
  • Multi Step Form
  • Event Calender
  • Shop pages
  • Accordions
  • Alert Messages
  • Badges
  • Buttons
  • Modal Box
  • Tabs
  • Progress bar
  • Paginations
  • Paginations
  • Cards
  • Typography
  • Range Sliders
  • Sweet alert pop-ups

Creadits

  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • jquery Counterup https://github.com/bfintal/Counter-Up
  • Jquery https://jquery.com
  • jquery asColor https://github.com/amazingSurge/asColor
  • Jquery AsColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • Jquery AsGradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • Jquery Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • Jquery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • Jquery Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Nouislider https://refreshless.com/nouislider
  • Owl Carousel https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Raphael https://github.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/raphael
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Summernote https://summernote.org
  • Svganimation https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • waypoints https://github.com/imakewebthings/waypoints
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

You will get

  • All PHP Files.
  • All HTML Files.
  • SCSS Files.
  • CSS Files
  • JS Files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Poppins”,sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Important

Note : Images used in the demo are not provided in download package.

Change Log

09 Nov 2020

* New - Created & Upload Davur

Download = Davur – Laravel Restaurant Admin Dashboard & Bootstrap Template-[Updated].zip
Kindly notice: We update new contents like WordPress themes,
Plugins, php Scripts regular.
however consider that you need to never use this objects in a business internet site.
all the contents published right here for improvement & trying out purpose best.
We’re now not liable for any harm, use at your personal chance! We fantastically advise to buy Davur – Laravel Restaurant Admin Dashboard & Bootstrap Template from the Developer
( DexignZone ) website
.
Thank you.